Government Holidays

2021 St. James Parish Government Holidays

Holiday Date
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Mardi Gras Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Good Friday
Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
All Saints Day Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Monday Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Friday, December 30, 2022
New Year's Day 2022 Saturday, December 31, 2022222